Chakra Roll-On Oil Blends


Free shipping on orders over $50!

  • Check Mark Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Check Mark No Hassle Refunds
  • Check Mark Secure Payments
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card
  • PayPal


Root Chakra – The Muladhara is the chakra of stability, security, and our basic needs. It encompasses the first three vertebrae, the bladder, and the colon. When this chakra is open, we feel safe and fearless.

  • Crystal: Tourmaline, aids in the understanding of oneself and others, taking you deep into yourself, promoting self-confidence and diminishing fear.  It banishes any feelings of being a victim and attracts inspiration, compassion, tolerance.

Sacral Chakra – The Svadhisthana chakra is our creativity and sexual center. It is located above the pubic bone, below the navel, and is responsible for our creative expression.

  • Crystal: Sunstone, lifts out heavy or repressed emotions and transmutes them.

Solar Plexus Chakra – The Manipura chakra means lustrous gem and it’s the area from the navel to the breastbone. The third chakra is our source of personal power.

  • Crystal: Tiger’s Eye, spiritual grounding; it shows the correct use of power and brings out integrity.  Assist in accomplishing goals, recognizing inner resources and promoting clarity of intention.

Heart Chakra – Located at the heart center, the fourth chakraAnahata, is in the middle of the seven and unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind, emotions, and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection.

  • Crystal: Peridot, opens, cleanses, and activates the heart and releases “old baggage”, alleviates jealousy, resentment, spite, anger and reduces stress.
  • Crystal: Aventurine, a comforter and heart healer, and general harmonizer, protecting the heart; brings in well-being and emotional calm.

Throat Chakra – The Vishuddha chakra is the fifth chakra, located in the area of the throat. This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth. The fifth chakra includes the neck, thyroid, and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth, and tongue.

  • Crystal: Blue Apatite, connects to a very high level of spiritual guidance; facilitates public speaking, group communication, opens the throat chakra.

Third Eye Chakra – The Ajna chakra is located in between the eyebrows. It is also referred to as the third eye chakra. Ajna is our center of intuition. We all have a sense of intuition but we may not listen to it or heed its warnings. A focus on opening the sixth chakra will help you hone this ability.

  • Crystal: Labradorite, highly mystical and protective; a bringer of light; raises consciousness and connects with universal energies.
  • Crystal: Lapis Lazuli, opens the third eye and stimulates enlightenment, enhances dream work and psychic abilities, facilitating spiritual journeying and personal/spiritual power; contacts spirit guardians.

Crown Chakra – The Sahasrara chakra or the “thousand petal lotus” chakra is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and ultimately, to the divine. It is located at the crown of the head.

  • Crystal: Amethyst, high spiritual vibration; enhances higher states of consciousness, meditation, and spiritual awareness; used at a higher level, opens to another reality.

Additional information


Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, Complete Set

Crystal Chip

Tourmaline, Sunstone, Tiger's Eye, Peridot, Aventurine, Blue Apatite, Labradorite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Complete Set